Contact

The easiest way to contact the club is to post on our Facebook group

If you have any enquiries about the club please E-mail

The following committee members can be contacted on the following addresses:

Olly Spooner – Chair –  chair@falmouthcc.org.uk

Dirk Sanders – Secretary – secretary@falmouthcc.org.uk

Sarah McCartney – Membership – membership@falmouthcc.org.uk

Rachel Kehoe – Treasurer – treasurer@falmouthcc.org.uk

Jo Kehyaian / Don Atherton – Communications – communications@falmouthcc.org.uk

Daniel Purkis – Kit – kit@falmouthcc.org.uk

Paul Britton – Safety – safety@falmouthcc.org.uk

Andy Suggitt – Development – development@falmouthcc.org.uk

Mike Hopewood – FWSA representative – fwsa@falmouthcc.org.uk